Skip To Main Content

Calendar

The Willard Elementary School web calendar (below) contains the most up-to-date and comprehensive listing of school-wide events. Click on the event name to see additional details. A printable monthly calendar is also available for download.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Joint D65/202 Board Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 12
D65 PTA Council Meeting
-
Thu, Mar 14
Middle School Jazz Day Workshop
-
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
D65 Community Listen & Learn
-
D65 Kindergarten Info Night
-
Thu, Mar 21
D65 LGBTQIA+ Family Session
-
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Cardboard Carnival Showcase
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Evanston/Skokie District 65
  • Willard Elementary School